NEW YEAR, NEW SHOES: TAKE AN EXTRA 20% OFF ALL SALE STYLES
USE CODE GETAWAY20
Ship to: image descriptionChange
open/close

Leather Platform Smoking Slipper

Women
$99.00

Leather Platform Smoking Slipper

Leather Platform Smoking Slipper

Women
$99.00
- +
Add to Wishlist

Share:

Details

Naturally tanned, smooth leather in classic shades of tan and black dresses up the platform espadrille for year round, sophisticated #soludos style. Clean and Classic design.



Heel Height: 1.2"

Sizing

Sizing Info

2
Leather Platform Smoking Slipper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely Love my Soludos! I've bought several linen pairs every year, but this year I was super excited to see the leather styles…I bought a pair for myself and a pair for my daughter!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I absolutely love these espadrilles! Goes great with everything and super fuctional. I'm buying a 2nd pair as we speak!
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love shoes + love customer service just as much I fit in anywhere from a 5-5.5, sometimes a 6. I got the 5 and they stretched a but after one wear. Super cute and match everything. Had some issues regarding the shoe and a leather protectant and they were amazing at giving me solutions and even crediting my account with some funds. I never called expecting a dime or even asking for one, so they really seemed to go above and beyond. They really cared and wanted to see pics of shoes after the leather spray was used and everything. I recommend if you use a leather protectant, they recommended Scotch Guard, on the tan leather, to then follow up with Kiwi Conditioning oil, their recommendation. Otherwise the shoes will get faded with a white film over them. Not the end if the world, but certainly wasn't what I was expecting after using a leather spray.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer/Vacation Shoe I loved them so much I bought the tan pair right after I put them on. Super cute, comfortable and perfect for summer and vacation. Can't wait for them to restock blush that's what I'm really looking for. The tan pair fit a little bit different than the white pair but still comfortable. Soft leather. Can only imagine they will become more comfortable after breaking them in. They really go with everything too. Jeans, dresses and shorts. Love a shoe that's so versatile. I'm an 8.5 and after reading other reviews obviously bought a 9 which was perfect. Have already received a lot of compliments on them and I only wore them to work lol! I also bought my mom a pair for Mother's Day. She's a 9.5 and bought her a 10. She said they fit as well. I gave the fit a 3 rating because they fit just right. Not too small or big. Hope this helps :)
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave shoe I love the easiness of this shoe, dressed up or down it works all the time. My only negative (and slight) would be that it's not the most comfortable shoe, but I guess that's to be expected with an espadrille that really has no support. Don't get me wrong it's not uncomfortable to wear, but you definitely notice the lack of any arch. Going to order the "sneakerdrille" next :-) **Oh sizing, I teeter between a 7 1/2 - 8, ordered the 8 its great.**
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The Best" everyday casual shoe I initially was lead to these beauties in a blog and immediately felt in love with these, and ever sinse I received them, they have become my alltime favorite everyday espadrilles..great investment!..and would recomment. (on a side note: they do run a bit small. Im a size 8 1/2 and went with a 9)
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality - cute shoe I like this shoe. The style is great but the fit is a bit odd. Many reviewers say they run small but I think they are true to size. I wear a 6 1/2- got a 7 and it was a bit large, particularly around the heel. I think the entire shoe could be narrower. I was also expecting the "platform" to be a bit higher. These are really just flats in my opinion.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! Love the style of these! I've been wanting a pair of espadrilles that were not fabric since I already have another pair of canvas slip ons from another company. I normally wear a size 6-6.5 and got these in a 6. They were really tight at first, but they seemed to stretch out fairly quickly. I wore them for just an hour while getting ready and they have already stretched out width-wise. They are still a bit tight length-wise, so I hope that they'll stretch out a bit. I don't think I'd recommend these for those with wide feet because they do seem to run narrow. The leather on these seem to be of good quality. The stitching also looks good, but with these espadrilles, you never know how well the stitching will last. Soludos says that their shoes typically will last one season, which is a bummer considering most of their shoes are not that inexpensive. These shoes will definitely be a staple for me year round if they last more than one season.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shoe I've been searching for a ' non sandal' pair of summer shoes. Something comfortable and breathable. I have found both of those things in these brown leather platform espadrilles! I am a true size five, but these fit VERY snug. After wearing, the leather stretched to form to my foot. Still snug, but I don't mind them that way.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shoe I was worried they would look too big on me because I wear a size 10 but they are super flattering and comfortable. I did have to get heel covers when I first got them so I didn't get a blister but after wearing for the first time, the leather perfectly stretched and they are very comfortable. Great shoe!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I've been looking all summer for stylish espadrilles and stumbled upon this site. So happy I did. In the past month I've ordered 7 pair of espadrilles! The leather espadrilles are snug at first but after a few wears they fit perfectly! I get many compliments And can't wait for new styles to come out :)
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute shoes, but they will stretch out I'm a size 8.5 but I got a pair in 9 based on the description. They're super cute, and I got tons of compliments on them, However, after breaking them in, the leather stretched out and now the shoes are too big and rub on the back of my heels. So it hurts too much to wear anymore :(
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but size is off! I like it overall except the fit, I'm usually a 5.5 size and the 5.0 was too small, return it and ordered the 6.0 it's ok initially but as I use it more it become loose and I'm having marks, it scratching the back of my feet near my ankle it hurts if I wear it all day...:(
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Espadrilles Ever!! Purchased my first pair in Black. Could not have been more pleased. Purchased 2 more pairs, 1 in white, the other in tan. I only wish there were many other colors to choose from because I would buy them all. Excellent travel shoe...easy to pack and oh so comfortable!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leather Smoking Slipper are terrific! I bought a pair and love them but wish I had purchased half a size larger. The leather stains easily, on my first day wearing the shoes I had small stains on the leather even without noticing. I would buy again, they are terrific.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars Just ordered my third pair! Great every-day shoe. I find them to be TTS. If you are a half size, do order the size up. Very versatile, can be worn with many outfits. Very good quality. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from season spanner This is a great shoe if you want something to wear from Spring into Fall. I have learned to size up with any "smoking slipper" style - platform or no. Knowing this, I am pleased with the style and sizing.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too small I LOVE their shoes, unfortunately they fit small to size. I am a size ten which is the largest they make, and they are about a half a size too small. I so bummed!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect leather espadrilles smoking slipper Just enough platform, just enough structure, the best neutral color (luggage brown, I call it). I wear them with shorts, jeans, and summer dresses. Perfect.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small These shoes seem to run about a half size small. They are also not as "hip" as expected. Thinking of trying a similar style.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfy Also bought the canvas ones and they are just as comfy and cute as the leather ones. Love these shoes.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! I'm a size 7 but could barley fit my foot in a 7. Had to size up to an 8. They're great! Love them :)
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoe for the spring weather My favorite shoe. I love the style and fit. I will definitely be buying another pair
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoking slippers I wish you guys had half sizes. The 10 is on the big side and the 9 is super small.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Soludos Love each pair! Tie espadrilles in orange, Pink leather platforms and more to come
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Neutral Easy and comfy - they are the perfect show for summer jeans, shorts and skirts!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every shoes! I'm back for my second pair! But no size 5!? Did the size get discontinue?
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They are super comfortable and very versatile, the quality is great
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect affordable leather espadrilles
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_Platform-Smoking-Slipper-Leather-Tan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_soludos