GIVE THE GIFT OF SOLUDOS- TAKE 20% OFF SITEWIDE (!)
USE CODE: HOLIDAY20  | GET SHOPPING
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL US ORDERS

Ship to: image descriptionChange
open/close

Women's Original Dali Slipper

WOMENS
$42.00

Women's Original Dali Slipper

Women's Original Dali Slipper

WOMENS
$42.00
- +
Add to Wishlist

Share:

Details

The Dali is named after Salvador Dali the whimsical artist who would wear espadrilles while meandering the streets of his hometown Barcelona. Our range of classic and vibrant colors is the core of our collection and our most traditional espadrille shoe.

Sizing

Sizing Info

Women's Original Dali Slipper is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too small my its 7~7.5 . and i get 7 its too small . but 8 its too big !!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new staple! I read that they run small, so I sized up a half size. They fit perfectly, and are more comfortable than I thought they would be! I've worn them for the past week straight, and got lots of compliments. No regrets.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beachy These are the perfect simple, casual, comfortable shoes for summer. I'm wearing a lot of navy, white, and lemon yellow this season, and these go with everything! You just can't go wrong with this classic and versatile style. I usually wear a size 7.5, so I ordered an 8 since these don't come in half sizes. They fit just fine. I can tell they will only get more comfortable with time, as the cotton conforms to my foot. I could live in these forever.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable for the summer I really love the pair of shoes I brought... It's really great.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect on the go shoe I love these shoes so much! I was really hesitant about ordering them due to the reviews I read about the sizing, but mine fit perfectly! blown away on how comfortable they are as well. and not mention, the shipping was super quick.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! They are so cute and comfortable! Can't wait to buy another pair!!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my shoes! I bought a pair in size 5 and i loved them i usually am smaller than a 5 but read the previous reviews and the shoes do come a bit smaller but they tend to stretch out a bit afterwards
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them but get a size bigger than usual! Nice summer shoes. Sizing is a little skimpy, would get the next size up next time.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coming apart after 2nd wear!! I love these shoes! So comfortable. I'm so sad to report that there is a hole in the arch of one of the shoes. Only after wearing twice. So disappointed as I planned in wearing all summer but it looks like it's going to continue to unravel :(
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite summer shoe Been wearing them for years still the best shoe from the beach to getting dressed up
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shoe! Comfortable. Stylish and easy I bought a pair and love them. Now my friends Are buying them too. Also saw them in jcrew Spring catalog which is always a good sign.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good summer shoes I bought a pair of shoes for size 7. You need to size up 1 or 1 and half. I never wore size 7 before since I usually wear 6 or 6.5 Other than this, it is cute. But not that comfortable.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em! I wanted a casual shoe to wear with shorts or cropped jeans that wasn't Converse sneakers and these are perfect. They're comfortable and stylish. They seemed tight at first, but the fabric stretches slightly with increased wear.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super cute! The style and color are perfect! They do run a bit small. I normally wear a 6-1/2 and purchased a 7. The 7 fit perfectly! The only concern I have, is, they are extremely stiff and therefore uncomfortable. Maybe with more wear, they'll relax.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but narrow I really think the quality of the shoe is excellent! It should be noted these are narrow and may not fit wider feet, even if you're a Medium (B) width.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe for summer Great shoe so far. My only issue has been the label in the sole has already started to come off and was initially a little uncomfortable. Otherwise they have been great. If you are between sizes, consider sizing down as mine have stretched a bit.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, stylish-casual After reading the reviews I purchased one size up and they fit perfectly. They were a little tight the first time I tried them on, but after a couple days of wearing them they now fit perfectly. I like them so much, I am thinking about buying a second pair in another color!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really, Really Cute I just purchased another pair of this style in Tangerine. I generally wear a 9 1/2 Narrow in most shoes. I bought the 10 and the width is definitely a Narrow. It takes a little longer to put them on because of their width, but I know the shoe stretches in width and every so slightly in length. I have several pairs of this style and love them all.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for excellent comfort I recently bought 2 pairs (cobalt and true red). Normally my size is 6.5 U.S so after reading the reviews and sizing info I went with size 7 for both pairs. The red fit perfectly; the cobalt are slightly loose, but still very comfy to wear. Colors are as shown on website.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink Dali Shoes I usually wear a size 9 and I ordered a 10 based on other reviews. I'm glad I did because the 10 was a little tight and I have a pretty narrow foot. Hopefully they stretch out because they are so cute! I will definitely order more colors. They are already comfy.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! I recently bought a pair and love them! However, I did find them to be VERY tight when I first tried them on and they were difficult to get on my foot. Once you wear them they are very comfortable!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small! I'm a regular size 9 and I couldn't get the stiff canvas fabric over my heel!
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALI-NAVY-WOMENS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_soludos
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT