THE LLAMA SNEAKER IS BACK IN STOCK! SHOP NOW
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL US ORDERS

Ship to: image descriptionChange
open/close

Jason Polan Wink Embroidered Smoking Slipper

Womens
$75.00

Jason Polan Wink Embroidered Smoking Slipper

Jason Polan Wink Embroidered Smoking Slipper

Womens
$75.00
- +
Add to Wishlist

Share:

Details

We've teamed up with quirky illustrator Jason Polan, named one of New York Magazine’s 100 Reasons to Love New York, for a fun-loving collaboration. Let your feet do the flirting with these cheeky embroidered espadrilles; a favorite of Soludos.
100% Cotton Upper. Twill lined.

Sizing

Sizing Info

Jason Polan Wink Embroidered Smoking Slipper is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute... But so uncomfortable :( Unfortunately I was sad to find out the shoes were really uncomfortable but so cute. When I walked the toes were tight but the heels were loose and kept slipping. Love the look of the shoes, but couldn't walk around with them...
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful fun I love these shoes. They are colorful, adorable, fun, and full of personality!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely small I have bought soludos previously and I'm a strict 6 in all other shoes including the espadrilles I already own. I just got these as an early Christmas gift and I can't even get them on. Disappointing because they are so cute!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the old stylw I love soludos. I had a jason polan pair from last year that fit so much better and were 10 times more comfortable. Why change something that was working? The new ones are too stiff (I know they loosen as you wear them) and the part that goes along the arch of your foot are too short!! Also bring back the lace-ups for women! I lived in those and was very disappointment when I found out they are only made for men this season.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfortable Bought for vacation and I love them. Pretty true to size.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shoe Super cute and stylish! I get many compliments on them. I have wider feet than most people, and I was worried they would be too narrow, but they are not. I sized up to an 8. Beware, because you do have to break them in for the first couple of times. They stretch so it's perfect fit. I wore bandaids on the back of my feet, but now i should be good. Also, where small bitty socks under them (I get mine from Payless).
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these so much! these are so adorable, I'm obsessed with them! they are perfect for summer
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Spring/Summer Flats Just received my first ever pair of these, and I am absolutely in love! I have a very narrow foot, and these hug my foot perfectly. I normally wear an 8, and ended up ordering a 9 (based on other reviews). I could have gotten by with a half size smaller though. They are very comfortable and I can pair them with everything from cut offs to circle skirts. Can't wait for another pair!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too small I normally wear a,size 9 or 9.5 so based on the reviews i went for size 10 but it's still way too narrow and uncomfortable, they look so cute though! I wish they consider to change the fit
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought a pair in black with the winking eye on it. Love the look. I'm usually a 6.5 and I ordered a 7. it was still a little tight on my feet and the shoe itself isn't the most comfortable. I definitely would have preferred a 7.5 but they don't make half sizes :( still, I love how they look.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too small compared to other soludos styles It's a really cute shoe but it was too small. I'm usually a size 39 / US9 and I have several other pairs of Soludos in size 9 which usually start small but stretch quite quickly. This particular shoe was smaller than other similar Jason Polan smoking slipper styles so I had to send it back.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the avocado detail! My favorite thing about these shoes is the avocado detail on the shoe! Everyone adores these shoes! Their the perfect summer shoe. Since I live in FL I get to wear them almost year round. I read they run small so I ordered a 10. I am a true 9. The 10 for perfectly like most of my shoes!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! I bought the wink eye one and got compliments right away. They are unique and just got with almost anything! Totally worth the money. DO NOT WEAR ON A RAINY DAY. These shoes are defiantly not for people with wide feet. I have "normal narrow" feet and they are perfectly snug to my feet.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whimsical Summer Shoe I splurged and purchased my first pair of soludos recently and really loved the look of the shoe, however I did find that the fit was a little small for me so I ended up returning them and I plan on re-ordering 1/2 size bigger once the store credit is available in my account!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer shoe with bit of surprise! Bought and think they run narrow. Shoes for me run between 8 and 9. Got the 9 for comfort. Can't wait to break in so I can live in them. Like any shoe of this type have no cushion. But once wear a bit I am sure they will be perfect.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cinderella looking for glass slipper These espadrilles are so cute. I got a pair as a gift in a size 10 which is generally my size and they are definitely a full size too small. Really bummed I will no longer be owning these as they don't come in a larger size :(
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and chic Shipping was free and they came fairly quickly! I'm always a size 7 but they are pretty snug fitting but I suspect it'll stretch out after a couple of wears. Overall v cute shoe but runs small
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very Cute, but... shoes are super cute, overall comfotarble, true to size, but..., the inside of the heel is very rough fabric and caused me blisters. Can't use them without a band aid to protect.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy I've been a soludos fan for years. When I saw the summer collection, I had to grab a pair! The matching toddler shoes are adorable, so I grabbed a pair for my kid as well.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these; size up! Just got these a few days ago and I haven't stopped wearing them. I'm always a size 6 in shoes but I listened to the other reviews and sized up. The 7's fit perfect!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Shoes! These shoes are so stylish and comfy! I love them! I am a size 8 but being that it is a smoking slipper I had to order a size 9 and it fit perfectly!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer, but drowned in the fall I lived in these shoes for the summer. So comfortable and stylish. Sadly I got caught in a downpour and they were never the same.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlfriend loves them I bought these for my girlfriend and she loved these. The shoes are small and had to reorder a size large, but worth the effort.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these shoes! I love these! New favorites :) Runs small, I normally wear a 9 in sneakers and had to order a 10 in these but so worth it!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! I absolutely love my new shoes! Every time I wear them out I get compliments.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute But Small I bought these and love the look but they are Very small- Order a size up!
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_JASON-POLAN-SMOKING-SLIPPER-WINK-SAND-WOMENS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_soludos
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT