THE LLAMA SNEAKER IS BACK IN STOCK! SHOP NOW
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL US ORDERS

Ship to: image descriptionChange
open/close

Women's Original Dali Slipper

WOMENS
$42.00

Women's Original Dali Slipper

Women's Original Dali Slipper

WOMENS
$42.00
- +
Add to Wishlist

Share:

Details

The Dali is named after Salvador Dali the whimsical artist who would wear espadrilles while meandering the streets of his hometown Barcelona. Our range of classic and vibrant colors is the core of our collection and our most traditional espadrille shoe.

Sizing

Sizing Info

Women's Original Dali Slipper is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soludos needs to add half sizes I wear an 8 1/2 and tried both the size 8 and size 9 of the original dali. The size 9 was too big and the size 8 was too small. A size 8 1/2 would have been perfect. Cotton espadrilles always stretch with wear so I am keeping the size 8 and hope that they will stretch enough to be comfortable. Soludos...add half sizes because you are missing half your market!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really, Really Cute I just purchased another pair of this style in Tangerine. I generally wear a 9 1/2 Narrow in most shoes. I bought the 10 and the width is definitely a Narrow. It takes a little longer to put them on because of their width, but I know the shoe stretches in width and every so slightly in length. I have several pairs of this style and love them all.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe for summer Great shoe so far. My only issue has been the label in the sole has already started to come off and was initially a little uncomfortable. Otherwise they have been great. If you are between sizes, consider sizing down as mine have stretched a bit.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect on the go shoe I love these shoes so much! I was really hesitant about ordering them due to the reviews I read about the sizing, but mine fit perfectly! blown away on how comfortable they are as well. and not mention, the shipping was super quick.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shoe! Comfortable. Stylish and easy I bought a pair and love them. Now my friends Are buying them too. Also saw them in jcrew Spring catalog which is always a good sign.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe I am generally a size 6 to 6 1/2 and based upon the reviews I ordered up to a size 7. They are great but definitely on the large size so will need an extra pad to be inserted so they are not so loose. I do love them and ordered another pair but a size 6 1/2 so hopefully the next pair will fit perfectly.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mandie ordered a size 8 and was a little nervous it may be too tight based on some reviews. was a little snug at first but after a few hours of wear (not even a full day) the shoe stretched a little and is now so comfortable. really love these because they are so basic and easy to wear.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I wanted and more!! These shoes are just the cutest!! Casual, stylish and comfortable. They exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. I will definitely purchase more. I found them true to size, I got my normal size which is a seven and they fit perfectly!!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coming apart after 2nd wear!! I love these shoes! So comfortable. I'm so sad to report that there is a hole in the arch of one of the shoes. Only after wearing twice. So disappointed as I planned in wearing all summer but it looks like it's going to continue to unravel :(
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em! I wanted a casual shoe to wear with shorts or cropped jeans that wasn't Converse sneakers and these are perfect. They're comfortable and stylish. They seemed tight at first, but the fabric stretches slightly with increased wear.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new staple! I read that they run small, so I sized up a half size. They fit perfectly, and are more comfortable than I thought they would be! I've worn them for the past week straight, and got lots of compliments. No regrets.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good summer shoes I bought a pair of shoes for size 7. You need to size up 1 or 1 and half. I never wore size 7 before since I usually wear 6 or 6.5 Other than this, it is cute. But not that comfortable.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my shoes! I bought a pair in size 5 and i loved them i usually am smaller than a 5 but read the previous reviews and the shoes do come a bit smaller but they tend to stretch out a bit afterwards
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but narrow I really think the quality of the shoe is excellent! It should be noted these are narrow and may not fit wider feet, even if you're a Medium (B) width.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite summer shoe Been wearing them for years still the best shoe from the beach to getting dressed up
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them but get a size bigger than usual! Nice summer shoes. Sizing is a little skimpy, would get the next size up next time.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too small my its 7~7.5 . and i get 7 its too small . but 8 its too big !!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! They are so cute and comfortable! Can't wait to buy another pair!!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable for the summer I really love the pair of shoes I brought... It's really great.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALI-NAVY-WOMENS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_soludos
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT