ORDERS $50+ SHIP FREE TO USA

CONTACT US

We would love you to contact us:

  • For Customer Service (M-F 9am - 5pm EST): info@soludos.com  *Please allow at least up to 24 hours for responses. Customer Service is closed on Weekends.
  • For Returns and Exchanges (M-F 9am - 5pm EST)returns@soludos.com *Please allow at least up to 24 hours for responses. Customer Service is closed on Weekends.
    **Please note that if you are contacting us concerning changes to an order, or order cancellation, this should be done within 30 minutes of placing the order, THOUGH THIS DOES NOT GUARANTEE THE CHANGE WILL BE MADE. Also, we suggest triple checking orders before submitting as we aren't always able to make requested adjustments after an order is placed.

For USA Wholesale inquiries:

*Please do not email about online/webstore problems. You can reach out to info@soludos.com for any order issues and/or concerns*

HATch: www.hatchinc.com

East Coast
Chloe Leavitt - HATCh NY
chloe@hatchinc.com
West Coast
Luisa Murad - HATCh LA
luisa@hatchinc.com

For Australian Wholesale and Press Inquiries:

Natalia Sakowicz
P+ 612 9358 0600
natalia@evhpr.com *Please do not email about online/webstore problems. You can reach out to info@soludos.com for any order issues and/or concerns*

Other International Wholesale Enquiries:

Thomas@Soludos.com

For more information on wholesale please contact:
Thomas@Soludos.com or Accounts@Soludos.com